psychophysical weapons and tortures in Europe
  Neil Sanders
 

 
Special Guest at the Saturday Night Podcast:
Mind Control Expert

Neil Sanders

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

 
For the past few weeks I've been in correspondence with British Mind Control Expert and Hypnotherapist, Neil Sanders.  I first came across his information a few years ago and have been following him occasionally since then. 
 
Neil Sanders holds an MA in Film Studies, studied Psychology and Media Production and is a qualified hypnotherapist. Neil is considered an expert on the subject of mind control and has been studying the history of this covert practice and its application by military and government intelligence agencies across the globe for many years. He is the author of Your Thoughts Are Not Your Own Volumes one and two.
 
He is starting to gather a following in Britain and elsewhere in Europe as a mind control expert.  He expounds knowledgeably on many aspects of mind control, including psychotronic technologies, our issues.  However, in all of his appearances, I have not seen or heard mention of the targeted individual community.  Therefore, I decided to reach out to him and establish contact.  I invited him to be a guest at our Saturday podcast to which, astonishingly, he agreed. 
 
Here is a link to an interview with Neil Sanders where he is giving an overview to mind control and psychotronic technologies.

 
Due to the time zone difference, which is about 8 hours from Pacific Time, it is usually about 3 am in London when our podcast airs, so I have scheduled an earlier edition for this Saturday, May 16, to accommodate our guest.  Here are the call details: 
 
 
 
Saturday, May 16, 2015
 
 
 
Time: 12 noon ET/ 11 am Central/ 10 am Mountain/ 9 am Pacific
5 pm London Time
Call-In Number:  1-724-444-7444
Call ID:  66339
Pin Number:    1#
 
We may also have our new webinar platform up and running by then.  If so, I will send the connection information for that on Thursday or Friday. 
 
 
  Heute waren schon 9 visitors (43 hits) hier!  
 
=> Do you also want a homepage for free? Then click here! <=